View Sidebar

PWAG List of Board Officers and Members for 2007-08

During the fifth official PWAG Meeting last March 22, eight out of the 15 PWAG members attended. The number is more than one-half of the required majority of members constituting a quorum. They are Lemuel Cabia, Carlo Costales, Arielle Cruz, Rene Orense, Jojo Esposa, Dandy Victa, Lourdes Borgonia and Ma’am Nelia De Jesus. Election to the board was part of the agenda and conforming with the SEC Registration requirements. All 15 members automatically compose the Board of Incorporators. Among them, seven members of the Board of Trustees were elected. Out of the seven, five were elected in various positions.

Board of Incorporators

  1. Gerardo N. Abordo – Web Designer, Bureau of Local Government – DOLE Official Website
  2. Gimar B. Aguillon – (Deaf) Web Designer, Nova Foundation Official Website
  3. Grace Martha T. Amberong – Head-Web Portal Services, National Computer Center
  4. Lourdes B. Borgonia – (Blind) Web Designer, Adaptive Technology for Rehabilitation, Integration and Empowerment of Visually Impaired (ATRIEV) Official Website
  5. Lemuel B. Cabia – Senior Web Designer, Dela Salle University Official Website
  6. Carlo Josef T. Costales – Web Designer, House of Representatives Official Website
  7. Arielle B. Cruz – Free Lance Web Designer, Personal Website
  8. Nelia R. De Jesus – Chief-Technical Cooperation Center, National Council on Disability Affairs (NCDA)
  9. Raoul T. Diez – Web Designer, Cebu Doctors University Official Website
  10. Remberto I. Esposa Jr. – Web Designer, and PWAG Official Website
  11. Reynaldo B. Mendoza Jr. – Working at Navitaire, Inc., a Division of Accenture
  12. Rene Orense – (Low Vision) Instructor/Staff, ATRIEV
  13. Ervin R. Reyes – (Deaf), Web Designer, Manila Christian Computer Institute for the Deaf Official Website
  14. Dandy Victa – Staff-Technical Cooperation Center, NCDA
  15. Santiago B. Villafania – Web Designer, Emilio Aguinaldo University Official Website and Poetry Site

Board of Trustees

  1. Lourdes B. Borgonia – Representing the Visually Impaired Sector
  2. Lemuel B. Cabia– Representing the Academe
  3. Carlo Josef T. Costales – Representing Government Websites
  4. Arielle B. Cruz – Representing Independent Web Designers/Developers
  5. Remberto I. Esposa Jr. – Representing Persons with Disabilities Sector
  6. Reynaldo B. Mendoza Jr. – Representing Corporate/Business Sector
  7. Ervin R. Reyes – Representing the Hearing Impaired Sector
  8. Dandy Victa – Representing the Government Sector
  9. Santiago B. Villafania – Representing the Academe and Special Interests Sector

List of Officers

  1. Remberto I. Esposa Jr. – President/Chief Executive Officer
  2. Lemuel B. Cabia – Vice-President/Chief Operating Officer
  3. Santiago B. Villafania – Corporate Secretary
  4. Carlo Josef T. Costales – Corporate Treasurer
  5. Arielle B. Cruz – Internal Auditor

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter